Stefan Thomas – speaking tour week commencing 22nd June 2020

Stefan Thomas on a speaking tour of 4Networking

Next week I am speaking all over the place.

There are ten opportunities to see me speak, eight at 4Networking 4NOnline events and two elsewhere – including one in Florida.

Fancy seeing me and having a 121? Get booked in on the links below:

Monday 22nd June 10am – 4NOnline Property – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/22nd-June-4N-Online-Property-10am-p202055963

Monday 22nd June 12noon – 4NOnline Warwickshire & Northants – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/22nd-June-Warwickshire-&-Northants-12pm-p201761225

Tuesday 23rd June 10am BST / 7PM AEST – 4NOnline Down Under – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/23rd-June-4N-Online-Down-Under-10am-UK-7pm-Sydney-p202059857

Wednesday 24th June 10am – 4NOnline Somerset – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/24th-June-4N-Online-Somerset-10am-p202084076

Wednesday 24th June 12noon – 4NOnline NorthWest – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/24th-June-4N-Online-Nutty-North-West-12pm-p202084231

Wednesday 24th June 4pm – 4NOnline The Business Hive – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/24th-June-4N-Online-The-Business-Hive-with-The-%E2%80%98Shire-4pm-p202028095

Wednesday 24th June 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT – 4NOnline UK/USA – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/24th-June-4N-Online-Networking-UK-to-USA-7-30pm-p202018802

Thursday 25th June 12noon – B2B Sales Masterclass – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/b2b-sales-masterclass-tickets-107098077232

Friday 26th June 9:30am – Get Your Grow On in the ‘Shire – https://www.4nonline.biz/book/26th-June-4N-Online-Get-Your-Grow-On-in-The-Shire-9-30am-p204064652

Friday 26th June 3:15pm BST / 10:15am EDT – Social Media Marketing Day – https://socialmediamarketingday.com/how-to-accelerate-the-know-like-and-trust-in-social-media/

“I implemented one more thing from the Retreat and it has resulted in a new client which gives me a positive ROI within 6 days”
Claire McTernan – Employee to Business Owner

“within two months I went from an average of one client per month from networking, to five clients”
Samantha Rollins, Trinity Accountants